Lab alumni

Lab10Currently Faculty, Research or Medical Staff, and Professionals

Currently Postdoctoral Fellows

  • Marc Tollis, PhD (CUNY), Biodesign Institute at ASU, marc.tollis@asu.edu
  • Elizabeth Hutchins, PhD (Arizona State University), Translational Genomics Research Institute, ehutchins@tgen.org
  • Walter Eckalbar, PhD (Arizona State University), UCSF Bioengineering and Therapeutic Sciences, weckalba@asu.edu
  • Joshua Gibson, PhD (Arizona State University), Postdoctoral Fellow, Purdue University, jdgibson@asu.edu

Currently Graduate/Medical Students

  • Inbar Maayan,  Masters Student, Erasmus Mundus Master in Evolutionary Biology, Netherlands, inbar.maayan@asu.edu
  • Eris Lasku, Dental Student, University of the Pacific, eris.lasku@asu.edu
  • Michael Ammar, Medical Student, Keck School of Medicine–University of Southern California, ammar.mike@gmail.com
  • Eric Huynh, MS (Arizona State University), Medical Student, Midwestern University, eric.huynh@asu.edu
  • Glenn Markov, Graduate Student, Dept. of Genetics, Stanford University School of Medicine, glenn.markov@stanford.edu

Currently PostGraduate

  • Dorian Gonzalez, M.S. (Thomas Jefferson University)
  • Michael Crusoe, Bioinformatician, University of California at Davis
  • Catherine May, MS, mystictriad@gmail.com